201617 Faculty Senate Election Results to Date 04/27/2016

President Orion Lawlor President Elect Chris Fallen

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

Representatives:

Sine Anahita At-large (18) – replaces Walter Skya (16)

Wendy Croskrey, Arts and Communication (18) eplaces Jamie Clark (16)

Daryl Farmer, Atlarge (17)

Eileen HarneyEnglish & Humanitie\$17)

John Heaton, Social Sciences (17)

Jeff May, Atlarge (18)-replaces Diana DiStefano (16)

Siri Tuttle, Language & Cultur (17)

Alternates

Jim Bicigo, Arts & Communication18) - Fills vacant seat

Sarah StanleyEngl. & Humanities(18) – replaces Gerri Brightwell (16)

Robin Shoaps, Language & Cultums) – replaces Patrick Plattet (16)

Alexander HirschSocial Science(17)

Jamie Clark - ALarge (18) - Fills vacant seat

LIBRARIES

Representatives:

Leslie McCartney (17)

Steven Hunt (18) replaced Dennis Moser (16) and the tetral to new term.

<u>Alternate</u>

Kathy Arndt (18)

COLLEGE OF NATURAL SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS

Representatives:

Donie BretHarte(17)

Stefanie IckerBond (18) – replaces Cathy Hanks (16)

David Maxwell (18) – re-elected to new term

Roman Makarevich (18) replaces Elizabeth Allman (16)

Franz Meyer (17)

Rainer Newberry(17)

Lisa Lunn (17)

Alternates:

Bernie Coakley (17)

Larry Duffy (17)

Javier Fochesatto (18) – replaces Falk Huettmann (16)

Gordon Williams (18)

COLLEGE OF RURAL AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Representatives:

Bill Barnes (18 - CRCDCTC) - re-elected to new term

Jennifer Carroll (17- CRCD)

Julie "Jak" Maier (17 CRCD)

Kate Quick (18 – CRCD) replaces Jane Weber (16)

Jennifer Tilbury(17 – CRCDCTC)

Sandra Wildfeuer (8-CRCD) - re-elected to new term

Alternates:

Andy Anger (17 – CRCECTC) Cindy Hardy (17-CRCD) Galen Johnson (17-CRCD-CTC)

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND MINES

Representatives:

Srijan Aggarwal (18)- replaces Chris Hartman (16)

Anna Liljedahl (18)- replaces Jenny Liu (16)

Rorik Peterson (17)

Alternate

Debu Misra(18)

Dejan Raskovic (17)

SCHOOL OF NATURAL RESOURCES AND EXTENSION

Representatives:

Julie Joly (17)

Mingchu Zhang (18) replaces John Yarie (16)

Alternate

Joshua Greenberg (17)

COOPERATIVE EXTENSION SERVICE

Representatives:

Mara Bacsujlaky (18) replaces Julie Cascio (16) Candi Dierenfield (17)

Alternate

Art Nash (18)- replaces Mara B. (16)

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

Representatives:

Valerie Gifford (17)

Sean Topkok (18) replaces Joan Hornig (16)

Alternate

Carie Green (17)

SCHOOL OF FISHERIES AND OCEAN SCIENCES

Representatives:

Ana Aguilar-Islas (18) – replaces Andrew McDonnell (16)

Eric Collins (17)

Sarah Hardy (17)

Julie Matweyou (18) replaces Sunny Rice (16)

Alternates: