Faculty Senate Elections Spring 2013 COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS (CLA) TERMS AND VACANCIES

Last year's results (current representation):

FY14 Representation? senatorand at least 4 alternate Reapportionment has resulted in representation change. Library is now outside CLA

COLLEGE OF NATURAL SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS (CNSM) TERMS & VACANCIES

Last year's results (current representation):

College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Statistic Cold			
te,			
11			
st de g			

FY14 Representation: 7 senators and 4 alternet free portionment has resulted in representation change.)

At the end of this year CNSMill have 2 continuing senators and 1 continuing alternate. Both senate terms and alternate terms are supposed to be staggered son at least 2 alternates should be elected each year. This is now out of balance for CNSM.

**Pleaseelect

- 4 senators for -2/ear terms
- 1 senator for -lyear term
- 2 alternates for -2 ear term
- 1 alternate for -lyear term

Senator terms ending 2013: Donie BretHarte Elisabeth Nadin Chungsang Ng Margaret Short

Alternate terms ending 2013: Brian Rasley Hui Zhang

JustFYI for Next Year:

Senator terms ending 2014: Javier Fochesatto Rainer Newberry

Alternate terms ending 2014: Falk Huettmann

COLLEGE OF RURAL AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT (CRCD) TERMS & VACANCIES

Last

[Updated 2/4/2013]

4 x

Todd Radenbaugh

COOPERATIVE EXTENSION SERVICE (CES) TERMS AND VACANCIES

Last year's results (current representation):

LIBRARIES

New FY14 Representation 2 senators and 1 alternate. The terms should be staggered.

SCHOOL OF NATURAL RESOURCES AND AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES (SNRAS) TERMS AND VACANCIES

Last year's results (current representation):

xaaamoSokaabadakseerikkeerikeerikeetalluutari				
presentatives (2)	Älternate(s).	Re		
an a		a onne		

FY14 Representation2 senators and 1 alternate.

**Pleaseelect1 senator for 2year term.

Senator term expiring 2013: Julie Joly

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION (SOE) TERMS AND VACANCIES

Last year's results (current representation):

School of Education

Representatives

Alternate(s)

FY14 Representation senators and 1 alternate.

**Pleaseelect: 1 senator for &ear term 1 alternate for &ear term

Senator term expiring in 2013: Joanne Healy

Alternate: vacant

SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT (SOM) TERMS & VACANCIES

Last year's results (current representation):

School of Management		
Penrecentetimec	Alternate.	
Jungho Baek (14)	Ken Abramowicz (13)	
Chill Stable Control	STT	

FY14 Representation 2 senators and at least 1 alterr(a@M has 2 alternates)

Please elect 1 senator for &ear term if they wish (not required), they can follow current SOM practice and elect 1 alternatydar** &rm

Senator term expiring in 2013: Ken Abramowicz

Alternate term expiring in 2013: Charlie Sparks

GEOPHYSICAL INSTITUTEQ(I)

Last year's results (current representation):

Geophysical Institute

Representatives (2) Franz Meyer (13) Peter Webley (14) Alternate(s) Vacancy (14)

Representation unchanged at 2 senators and 1 alternate.

** Please elect:

1 senator for 2-year term 1 alternate for 2-year term

Senator term expiring in 2013:

Franz Meyer (he is not eligible in GI any longer, now represented through CNSM)

Alternate:

vacant

Faculty eligible for FS representation through GI (from Provost's Office)

Arendt, Anthony Alan Dehn, Jonathan Fahnestock, Mark Allen Grabowska, Flora Bernice Grosse, Guido Hampton, Donald Loyd Hansen, Roger A Herrick, Robert R Jeffries, Martin O Kramm, Gerhard Larsen, Christopher Mahoney, Andrew Richard Marchenko, Sergey S Motyka, Roman J Stuefer, Martin Webley, Peter William West, Michael E

IARC Last year's results (current representation):

Int'l Arctic Research Center Representatives (2) Alternate(s) Vladimir Alexeev (13) Georgina Gibson (14) Chris Fallen (13)

Representationnchanged at 2 senators and 1 alternate.

However, hey currently have their senater the running concurrently. Terralsould be staggered (per bylaws). Both senator terms expire in 2013.

**Pleaseelect

1 senator for 2/year term 1 senator for -1/year term

Senator terms expiring in 2013: Vladimir Alexeev Chris Fallen

Faculty eligible for FS representation through IARC (from Provost's Office):

Alexeev, Vladimir Bailey, John Eric Bolton, William R Brinkman, Todd Jared Cable, Jessica Marie Cherry, Jessica E Cunningham, Keith Wayne Fresco, Nancy L Gibson, Georgina Anne Hutchings, Jennifer Jin, Meibing Kim, Yong Won Panteleev, Gleb Glebovich Rember, Robert Douglas Rupp, T Scott Semiletov, Igor Petrovich Shakhova, Natalia Yevgenyevna Sparrow, Elena B Trainor, Sarah Fleisher Walsh, John Edward

Fallen, Christopher Morton, Donald Jr.